downsizing IT

so.
Instead of buying my friends pc, Im so sorry it took so long. I decided instead to just repair it. and not charge her for parts or labor.
Granted she already had a pc that replaced the broken one. We had discussed either me buying this or, she would reimburse me for parts to repair.
In the end, my downsizing and streamlining my IT devices no longer required me to have this. Plus, its still a great laptop. Ive provided her software and instructions to repair the pc herself in case things go bad.
I hope that this laptop, finds her well and is used to her best advantage.
D.

downsizing IT

Leave a Reply

