Contempt for underperformers

Rant Follows. I cant stand people who wont do their job. The older I get the more I see it. If I want a viable and efficient answer, many times I end up having to do the research, stitch the solution and tell people how to make things happen.

Whats frustrating the most is, the people who I have to cajole, to influence peddle, to intimidate, and beat a solution into are taller then me and have the necessary resources.

these social loafing, free riding rat weenies, are what make my job really hard. People who dont know what resources they have, what their role’s are, and have no vision for a what the end states are.

sigh.

D.

Leave a Reply

